top of page

ALL Forward Motion!

I will be 53 on March 4th. That is not the reason for this post! I am thankful for another day and another year. The significant part of this date is what it speaks to ALL people!

MARCH...Get moving...FORTH...all forward motion!


On my 13th birthday my dad pulled me aside for a minute from all the birthday party festivities to tell me something very important about the date that God ordained to be my birthday.


He said to me, "you know Robbie your birth date means something. Always listen to what it is saying to you."

What was my dad teaching me on my 13th birthday?

Always move forward, do not go backwards in life.


My dad was a wise man. He taught me many lessons about life, respect, love, fun, money, honesty, hard work, responsibility, and God. He taught me that God is the One who gives freely all good gifts.


Photo of my dad and me having fun in 1985.



38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page